top of page

Coaching-

Empowering you! 

Entrepreneurs, expatriates, in life or career transition: I accompany the decisive stages of life in a dynamic of success. I help my coachees to trust themselves, to open the field of possibilities, to identify their resources and to enrich themselves with the opportunities available to them.   As a coach, I am above all an outside eye, a neutral person present by your side to help you. 
Without judgment or advice. I work with you in the present to achieve your goal. Coaching is not therapy.


I am a facilitator who accompanies you for a shorter period than in therapy. 

I'm here to help you find your answers. Indeed, it is you who, guided by my questioning, will advance towards what you wish.

 

Of course, I may have to shake things up a bit, always with kindness,
to help you progress better. Coaching allows you to open up the field of possibilities, to develop awareness, to take a new look at the present situation and above all to carry out projects that you could not have carried out alone!

My approach


I am your partner in success. 
My mission is organized around specific questioning, awareness of blockages or "limiting beliefs", regular feedback, permissions to do things that you have not yet experienced and which could help you, suggestions and sharing of feelings, exercises or readings to be carried out from one session to another.​

My tools

I use coaching tools, Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP), the tree of life, the Hudson or Apter models as well as intercultural issues for issues specifically related to expatriation. My work is organized around values, talents, motivations and questions of identity.   Certified practitioner in MBTI (Myers Briggs Type Indicator), I like to offer a personality inventory. Knowing yourself well ("know yourself"), becoming aware of your preferences, your reflexes in stressful situations and in your relationships with others, is the best gift you can give yourself. This advances very quickly in an awareness of oneself and one's approach to the outside world.

Mindfulness


Sometimes it is difficult for us to have a clear mind when we are overwhelmed by emotions or stress.

I offer the possibility of going for a little walk on the side of Mindfulness to put in place immediately
relaxation and concentration techniques.   Mindfulness or full awareness consists of consciously living the present.
Its practice allows us to look at things differently, to understand that thoughts are just thoughts and that we are not our thoughts. It is not so easy! It brings a strong added value to coaching by allowing us to grasp our thought patterns before they take control and to be able to influence them.  

The intercultural


Consultant in Cultural Awareness for companies and organizations, I bring this intercultural dimension to my clients if necessary. Through intercultural coaching, I support entrepreneurs, managers, or members of an international team to develop skills that have become essential today. We then work in particular on becoming aware of the cultural filter, identifying the 'culture factor' in conflict resolution, and adapting behavior and communication towards others in a more demanding bicultural or multicultural context.

Guarantees


I am an accredited coach, supervised and certified ICF (international Coach Federation).
I work according to the skills of the coach as defined by the International Coaching Federation and the rules of ethics related to the profession. Kindness and confidentiality are essential.  
I offer sessions in French or English according to your needs and of course I offer the possibility of doing e-coaching (via Skype, Zoom or any other tool, from home, without traveling).

Fees

£90/€90 per session. 

bottom of page

top of page

Coaching -

Empowering you! 

Entrepreneurs, expatriés, en transition de vie ou de carrière : j'accompagne les étapes décisives de la vie dans une dynamique de réussite. J'aide mes coachés à se faire confiance, à ouvrir les champs des possibles, à identifier leurs ressources et à s'enrichir des opportunités qui s’offrent à eux. En tant que coach, je suis avant tout un œil extérieur, une personne neutre présente à vos cotés pour vous aider. 


Sans jugement ni conseil. Je travaille avec vous sur le présent pour atteindre votre objectif. Le coaching n'est pas une thérapie. Je suis une facilitatrice qui vous accompagne sur une période plus courte. Je suis là pour vous aider à trouver vos réponses. En effet, c'est vous, qui, guidés par mon questionnement, allez avancer vers ce que vous souhaitez.

Bien sûr, je peux être amenée à bousculer un peu, toujours avec bienveillance,
pour mieux vous faire progresser. Le coaching permet de développer une prise de conscience, de porter un regard nouveau sur la situation présente et surtout de réaliser des projets que l'on n'aurait pas pu mener seul(e) ! 

Mes outils

​J'utilise les outils du coaching, la Programmation Neuro Linguistique (PNL), l'arbre de vie, les modèles d'Hudson ou d'Apter ainsi que l'interculturel pour les problématiques liées spécifiquement à l'expatriation. Mon travail s'organise autour des valeurs, des talents, des motivations et des questions d'identité.  

Praticienne certifiée en MBTI (Myers Briggs Type Indicator), j'aime proposer un inventaire de personnalité. Bien se connaître ("connais-toi toi-même"), prendre conscience de ses préférences, de ses réflexes en situation de stress et dans ses relations avec les autres, est le plus beau cadeau que l'on puisse s'offrir. Cela fait avancer très vite dans une prise de conscience de soi et de son approche vis à vis du monde extérieur.

Mindfulness

Il nous est parfois difficile d'avoir un esprit clair quand nous sommes submergés par les émotions ou le stress.

J'offre la possibilité d'aller faire un petit tour du côté de la Mindfulness pour mettre en place immédiatement
des techniques de relaxation et de concentration.  La Mindfulness ou pleine conscience consiste à vivre consciemment le présent.


Sa pratique nous permet de porter un regard différent sur les choses, de comprendre que les pensées ne sont que des pensées, et que nous ne sommes pas nos pensées. Ce n'est pas si facile ! Elle apporte une forte valeur ajoutée au coaching en permettant de saisir nos schémas de pensée avant qu'ils ne prennent le contrôle et de pouvoir les infléchir.  

L'interculturel

Consultante en Cultural Awareness pour les entreprises et organisations, j'apporte cette dimension intercuturelle à mes clients si necessaire. A travers le coaching interculturel, j'accompagne entrepreneurs, managers ou membres d'une équipe internationale à développer des compétences devenues indispensables aujourd'hui. Nous travaillons alors notamment sur la prise de conscience du filtre culturel, l'identification du 'facteur culture' dans la résolution de conflit, l'adaptation des comportements et de la communication envers les autres dans un contexte biculturel ou multiculturel plus exigeant.      

Les garanties

Je suis une coach accréditée, supervisée et certifiée ICF (international Coach Federation).
Je travaille selon les compétences du coach telles que définies par la Fédération Internationale du Coaching et les règles de déontologie liées à la profession. Bienveillance et confidentialité sont de mises.  
Je propose des séances en francais ou en anglais selon vos besoins et j'offre bien sûr la possibilité de faire du e-coaching (via Skype, Zoom ou tout autre outil, de chez soi, sans déplacement). 

Les tarifs

 

90£/90€ la séance. 

bottom of page